Home
Services
View Our Listings
MLS Search
Contact Us
Our Agents
Join Hometown Real Estate
Career
Contact US
 We speak your language! 
 


Wendy Abegunde
312-626-5165
wendyabegunde@yahoo.com

Cerestella Abrams
773-968-6863
carestellam@ameritech.net

Bill Adrianos
773-704-3525
billadrianos@sbcglobal..net
Greek


Francisco Alvarado
773-592-2878
franciscoalva90@yahoo.com

Orlando Alvarez
773-370-3309
alvarezorlando@live.com

Sherry Apollo Chiu
312-816-4785
sherry_chicago@yahoo.com
Italian/Spn

Earl Austria
773-742-2507
eaustria.realtor@gmail.com

Alicia Aviles
773-616-5894
aliciaviles23@gmail.com

Kim Baker
312-501-8650
kimbaker2505@gmail.com

Faisal Balagam
773-617-1740

Mark Baldwin
847-293-4662
markbaldwinrealtor@msn.com

Brad Bender
630-776-3620
brad.bender@hotmail.com

Paul Bernacchi
847-477-6458
paulbern@ameritech.net

Stanislaw Biel
847-710-2220
stanbob72@yahoo.com

Mirela Birsan
312-933-5547
mirelarealtor@yahoo.com

Jonathan Bowman
773-459-7652
namwobrealestate@yahoo.com

Bill Bramlett
773-307-3140
bramlettre@hotmail.com

Maciej Bursakowski
847-302-1107 
mbursakowski@yahoo.com

Daniel Callahan
773-852-2766

Ana Castaneda
224-522-1477
anacastaneda@aol.com

Gabriela Celinska
773-919-0777
gacel12@hotmail.com

Raminder Chadha
773-531-3388
turban8r@gmail.com

Carol Nelson-Cheng
773-880-4847
ccheng@childrensmemorial.org

Lorraine Chirempes
773-882-3792
lmm1016@att.net

Mike Cieslowski
773-497-2725
mirekchicago@hotmail.com

Lydia Coix
630-673-2490
lydiacoix@gmail.com

Arnell Cordero
312-969-0800
arnell.cordero@gmail.com

Brian Costello
708-420-0063
costello2@comcast.net

Mike Daifallah
708-257-7216
mdaifallah@sbcglobal.net

Virginia Davis
773-949-4497
investments4u2@yahoo.com

George DeLaMatyr
361-765-7653
del@royco.com

Hoss Demonteverde
630-440-2117
HCDemonteverde@yahoo.com

Gary Diamond
708-743-5308
garyd@ehomeschicago.com

Nikita Dorofeyeu
773-507-7714
nickdoro@gmail.com

Gwen Douglas
773-440-9201
qdouglas@ameritech.net

Maggie Dylong
773-450-8280
mggdyl@aol.com

Massoud Faghihi
847-609-1230
massoudhometown@gmail.com

Paul Fleishman
312-671-9557
pfleishman@mediasalessolutions.com

Anastasia Fratto
708-574-6142
hennanas@gmail.com


Gerald Fuentes
773-744-9616
ggfn@att.net
Spanish

Vazgen Gasparyan
773-580-8513
directguy@gmail.com

Ewa Gawenda
773-419-5205
gaweneda@aol.com
Polish

Andrea Gesualdo
708-452-9070
andrea_gesualdo@yahoo.com

Albert Hartoun
224-305-3557
ahartoun@sbcglobal.net

Farhan Hasan
773-550-4050
farhanrealtor@yahoo.com


Mike Hendricks
312-343-2232
mhendricks@ameritech.net

Daryl Hopkins
312-531-1171
darylhopkins@ymail.com

Laura Huicochea
847-687-5646
lauramedina205@yahoo.com
Spanish

Lourdes Ibarra
708-359-3170
lourdes@ehomeschicago.com

Mohammad Iftikhar
773-317-6200
im_mgmt@yahoo.com

Mark Jackimczuk
847-208-4354
mjhometown21@gmail.com


Ed Jerzyk
847-814-1691
edjerzyk7@yahoo.com

Gail Jones
773-593-1118
gdjones44@yahoo.com

Urica Jones 
uricajones@aol.com

Amir Kalamperovic
773-368-8831
kalamper@gmail.com

Beco Kalemperovic
312-493-3947
becok@comcast.net
Serbian

Katina Kalos
847-977-8462
kkalos@comcast.net

Mariusz Karlinski
773-787-6873
mariuszrk@yahoo.com
Polish

Gail Karp
312-217-5107
gail@hometownrealestategroup.com

Iwona Karon
847-7112-1948
iwonastrack@msn.com

Thomas Kay
708-717-9439
tom@TJKay.com

Jolanta Kazimierski
773-742-7936
jolantaka@comcast.net

George Khalaf
773-590-6272
gkhalaf@ameritech.net

Rashid Khan
847-875-2377
rashidkhan@ehomeschicago.com

Barbara Kieca
773-297-0312
kiecabarbara@yahoo.com

Myung Kim
847-220-7240
simplerealty@gmail.com

John Kirchner
630-359-4237
kirchner245@comcast.net

Mary Kong
847-630-9290
maryzkong@gmail.com

Danny Kouroukliks
847-409-4346
theckteam@yahoo.com

Gregory Kowalewski
630-965-9626
kova213@yahoo.com

Michael Kurowski
847-804-7350
michael@kurowskiresidential.com

Nikolas Kuruklis
708-228-9853
tsitsos66@yahoo.com
Greek/Spn

Marie Lagumbay-Fojas
630-205-1273
midwestcommercial@wowway.com

Dan Lamas
305-776-6993
dan.yourrealtor@gmail.com

Jerry Larson
847-372-1321
chicagojer@comcast.com

Marie Lee
773-490-9598
marielh8@gmail.com

Issa Lubbos
773-865-5600
issalubbos@yahoo.com

Casey Lyszczarczyk
847-791-9782
casimir1978@att.net
Polish

Gary Machnik
847-757-1027
garymachnik@yahoo.com


Kathy Majka
773-577-6040
kasia1374@yahoo.com
Polish

Joseph Markhay
773-447-9097
markhayj@yahoo.com

Helen Mazur
847-757-6267
helenmazur@gmail.com

Nikki Mayer
773-860-1212
nikkimayer@ehomeschicago.com

Sharon McDaniels-Gibson
773-640-0919
msmacd@hotmail.com

Ronnie McKay
773-671-8468
ronniemckay@sbcglobal.net

Laurie McKeag
312-203-3135
lauriemckeag@aol.com

Joanna Mele
847-877-4235
joannamele@gmail.com

Bilal Memon
708-218-6433
bilalkmemon@gmail.com

James Meyer
773-557-9216
mwappraisals@comcast.net

Alesia Miller
773-203-1327
alesia.miller@comcast.net
www.alesiasellshomes.net

Daniel Mirea
773-814-2131
mireadaniel@hotmail.com

Katarzyna Modrzejewski
630-532-9819
gkyrtek@gmail.com

Michael Mohn
773-704-4336
mjmohn27@hotmail.com

Charles Moka
773-507-6019
sazzy231@aol.com

Galina Mulchrone
708-837-9846
mulchronerealestate@gmail.com

Michael Naumowicz
847-323-3388
newmacc@aol.com
Polish/Rus/Spn

Tom Naumowicz
773-931-9896
tomnaum@gmail.com

Antoinette Neri-Deneen
773-817-0711
eyeshaveit90@hotmail.com

Tam Nguyen
847-691-2786
tnguyen2123@yahoo.com


Lon Nicholls
815-814-9492
lon.sells.homes@sbcglobal.net

Jadwiga Nicpon
773-351-1653
jadzia@sbcglobal.net

Stanislaw Noga 
708-369-9047
stannoga@yahoo.com

Jadwiga Ozlanski
847-736-6082
jkposmys@comcast.net

Bhupendra Patel
847-508-9443
patelbhupendra14@yahoo.com


Tiauna Perkins
773-531-4423
tpsales@ms2flat.net

Lucyna Piechota
847-710-2428
lucy4501@yahoo.com
Polish

Renata Pocica
773-450-0059
rpocica@gmail.com

Carin Powell
630-973-7369
carinpowell@comcast.net

Gregory Powell
708-704-8559
gregpowell1@netscape.net

Jack Ptaszynski
773-671-4400
jackptaszynski@sbcglobal.net

Aziza Rangoonwala
630-400-5668
shia786@sbcglobal.net

Winston Robbins
708-203-2095
winstonrealestate@yahoo.com

Venus Roldan
630-217-7053
roldanvenus@gmail.com

Cesar Romero
773-447-9974
soldchicago@aol.com

Mo Salam
630-347-1790
msalam100@gmail.com

Miguel Sanchez 
630-205-9339
myspanish@aol.com
Spanish

Maria Sawczuk
773-818-8428
elasawczuk@gmail.com


Peter Schiop
773-314-3193
pschiop@yahoo.com

Nilesh Shah
630-244-9757
nbm007@yahoo.com

Rick Sherman
312-656-9340
rick@shermantrust.com

Derrick Sikora 
773-557-9797
dsikora@wans.net
Polish

Jiranan Skolba
708-261-3602
jayjouy@hotmail.com

Karen Special
847-529-7888
karen.special913@gmail.com


Shirley Stefanik
773-208-6531

Mary Taylor Sticha
708-267-6039
marysticha@yahoo.com


Alex Street
708-705-5905
therealtypro@hotmail.com 


Azmath Syed
847-361-9105
azmathsyed@gmail.com

Rizwan Sultanally
630-749-8351
rizwansultanally@yahoo.com

Anna Tarasewicz
847-749-6628
annataro@wp.pl

Darlene Thomas
773-931-2132
ddixonhomeatlast@hotmail.com

Phillip Tomaka
773-558-3065
phillipchgo@gmail.com


Peter Velic
773-719-6464
pvelic@comcast.net

Ramon Villalon
773-218-0591
ramonvillalon@aol.com
Spanish

Dulce Werner
773-965-3002
duwerner@sbcglobal.net

Randall Whiting
773-991-3441
randallwhiting@gmail.com

Norman Wierer
815-404-8693
nwierecpa@ameritech.net

Jolanta Wilkowska
773-480-6667
j_wilkowska@yahoo.com

Diana Williams
773-507-8863
abc123dw@gmail.com

Katarzyna Wlostowska
312-403-9999
katarzynawl@juno.com

Malgozata Wojtecka
312-404-4277
mwojtecka@yahoo.com

Martin Youmaran
847-707-0293
myoumaran@gmail.com

Ling Yu
224-805-3627
yug8@yahoo.com

Paul Zabratanski
773-875-6026
p_zabratanski@yahoo.com


Joanna Zatorska
773-501-3395
jzatorska@yahoo.com

Linda Zhu
847-502-0384
linda.zw@gmail.com

Bozena Zurek
773-520-4010
bzurek12@gmail.com


Site Map